Chief Ministers of Arunachal Pradesh (India)

List of the Chief Ministers (मुख्य मंत्री) of the State Arunachal Pradesh (India) (Appointed by Governor of Arunachal Pradesh) (28 States and 9 Union Territories) (State Arunachal Pradesh Capital Itanagar) (Founded Year 20th February 1987) (Zone North Eastern) (Official Languages English) (First Chief Minister Arunachal Pradesh Prem Khandu Thungan)


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Knowledge is Power