Chief Ministers of Bihar (India)

List of the Chief Ministers (मुख्य मंत्री) of the State Bihar (India) (Appointed by Governor of Bihar) (28 States and 9 Union Territories) (State Bihar Capital Patna (Founded Year 26th January 1950) (Zone Eastern) (Official Languages Hindi, Urdu) (First Premier of Bihar Province Krishna Singh) (First Chief Minister of Bihar Krishna Singh)


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Knowledge is Power