Chief Ministers of Delhi (India)

List of the Chief Ministers (मुख्य मंत्री) of the State Delhi (India), Union Territory (Appointed by Lieutenant Governor of Delhi on the advice of the President of India) (28 States and 9 Union Territories) (Capital New Delhi) (Founded Year 9th May 1905) (Official Languages Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu) (First Chief Minister of Delhi Chaudhary Brahm Prakash Yadav)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Knowledge is Power