Chief Ministers of Goa (India)

List of the Chief Ministers (मुख्य मंत्री) of the State Goa (India) (Appointed by Governor of Goa) (28 States and 9 Union Territories) (Capital Panaji) (Founded Year 30th May 1987) (Official Languages Konkani, Marathi) (First Chief Minister of Goa Daman and Diu Dayanand Bandodkar) (First Chief Minister of Goa Pratapsingh Rane)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Knowledge is Power